关于 zeuz

zeuz 提供管理 编排,作为游戏服务器运维套件的一部分。您可以将多人游戏托管在 zeuz 裸机 或裸机和 云服务器 的组合上,并按需弹性伸缩。

为什么选择 zeuz?

使用 zeuz,您无需配置自己的专属服务器。zeuz 扩容管理器将裸机或云服务器分配到您的游戏托管中,并根据游戏服务器工作负载的变化调整机器数量。

如何上手 zeuz?

您可按照 入门 教程,使用 zeuz 服务器硬件编排工具为对局游戏测试项目设置托管。我们建议您在设置自己的项目前,先按照该教程操作一遍。

当您完成 入门 教程后,您可以使用 zeuz SDK 中的工具将您的游戏与 zeuz 集成。更多信息,请参阅 设置项目 指南和解压后 SDK 软件包中的 README.txt 文件。

了解更多

如需进一步了解 zeuz 的优势、功能和价格,请参阅以下页面:



2021年8月17日 该文档已更新并通过审校

2021年2月9日 该文档已更新并通过审校


最近更新时间: October 20, 2021 (1c841dff)

More about zeuz

zeuz provides managed orchestration as part of a suite of game server operations. zeuz orchestration enables you to scale your multiplayer game’s hosting on zeuz bare-metal machines or a combination of bare-metal machines and cloud server.

Why choose zeuz?

With zeuz there is no need to provision your own dedicated servers. The zeuz scaler allocates bare-metal machines or cloud servers to your game’s hosting provision, and adds or removes them as your game server workload changes.

How can I get started with zeuz?

Follow the Get started tutorial to set up hosting for a session-based test project with zeuz server hardware orchestration tools. We recommend that you follow this tutorial before you set up a project.

When you have completed the Get started tutorial, you can use the tools in the zeuz SDK to integrate your game with zeuz. See the Set up a project guide and the README.txt file in the unzipped SDK package for more information.

Find out more

See the following pages to learn more about zeuz benefits, functionality and pricing:



2021-aug-17 Page updated with editorial review.

2021-feb-09 Page updated with editorial review.


Last edited on: October 13, 2021 (b9925e10)