开发人员

zeuz 账号为企业账号,其下有一个或多个开发人员的用户资料与之关联。开发人员可使用 zeuz 控制面板 和 zeuz API 来配置和管理项目。部分开发人员资料有管理员权限,进而有额外的功能:

  • 开发人员 (标准访问):可创建和删除 zeuz 项目、访问 zeuz 账号下的全部项目和访问部分 API 端点。更多信息参见 授权
  • 管理员 (有管理权限的开发人员):可邀请新的开发人员、撤销开发人员的访问权限和编辑开发人员的信息。

您可通过 zeuz 控制面板或 zeuz 基础 API 来创建开发人员资料。

创建开发人员资料

通过 zeuz 控制面板

如需在 zeuz 控制面板中创建一个新的开发人员资料,您必须以有管理员权限的开发人员身份登录。

  1. zeuz 控制面板 中,点击页面右上角的登录名 (或者三点标识,视具体页面而定),打开下拉菜单并点击 Developers (开发人员)。
  2. 点击 SEND INVITATION 并填写电子邮件地址和开发人员名称。
  3. 如需为该开发人员启用管理权限,请选中 Manager (管理员) 选项。
  4. 点击 SEND 发送邀请。
  5. 点击邮件中的链接,完成注册。

通过 zeuz 基础 API

您也可以用 API 端点 account_developercreate 来创建开发人员资料。更多信息参见 account_developercreate。如需启用管理员权限,请将开发人员资料的 AccountRole 属性设置为 1

使用开发人员资料访问 API

如需使用开发人员资料直接访问 zeuz 基础 API,您必须先使用开发人员的用户名和密码生成一个密码哈希。更多信息,参见 API 登录 中的_步骤 2:创建和编码密码哈希_。

关于 zeuz 基础 API 认证的更多信息,请参阅 API 认证概览

您可使用开发人员资料的详细信息来访问部分 API 端点。更多信息参见 授权。如需从游戏或服务中调用 API,您需要生成 API 密钥。


2021年6月30日 该文档已更新并通过审校:更新 zeuz 控制面板的 URL

2021年5月12日 该文档已创建并通过审校


最近更新时间: October 20, 2021 (fbffa09f)

Developers

A zeuz account is a company-based account with one or more user profiles called Developers. Developers use the zeuz control panel (ZCP) and the zeuz API to configure and manage projects. Some Developer profiles have Manager rights which gives extra functionality:

  • Developer (standard access): Can access all projects created in a zeuz account, and some API endpoints. See Authorization for more information. A Developer can also create and delete zeuz projects.
  • Manager (Developer with administrator rights): A Developer with administrator rights, who can invite new Developers, revoke access and edit Developer information.

You create Developer profiles in the ZCP or via the zeuz base API.

Create a Developer profile

Via the ZCP

To create a new Developer profile in the ZCP, you must be logged in as a Developer with Manager (administrator) rights.

  1. In the ZCP, click your login name (or the three dots, if they appear instead) at the top right to open the drop-down menu, then click Developers.
  2. Click SEND INVITATION and enter an email address and name.
  3. Check the Manager option if you want to enable administrator rights for this Developer profile.
  4. SEND the invitation.
  5. Click the link in the email to complete the registration.

Via the zeuz base API

You can also create a Developer profile with the API endpoint account_developercreate. See account_developercreate for more information. To enable Manager rights, set the Developer profile’s AccountRole property to 1.

Use a Developer profile to access the API

If you want to use a Developer profile to directly access the zeuz base API, you must first generate a password-hash using the Developer username and password. See Step 2: Create and encode a password-hash in API login for more information.

See API authentication overview for more information about zeuz base API authentication.

You can use Developer profile details to access some API endpoints. See Authorization for more information. If you want to call the API from your game or from a service, you need to generate an API key.


2021-jun-30 Page updated: updated url for ZCP.

2021-may-12 Page added with editorial review.


Last edited on: October 15, 2021 (4db86fbb)